Shop Mobile More Submit  Join Login
About Varied / Student SaykeeFemale/Sweden Recent Activity
Deviant for 8 Years
Needs Core Membership
Statistics 144 Deviations 4,399 Comments 16,033 Pageviews

Newest Deviations


deviation in storage by ilona-veresk



  • Mood: Eager
  • Listening to: Hans Zimmer
  • Reading: Marian Keyes
  • Watching: Charlieissocoollike 8D
  • Eating: Chocolate muffins <3
Hello there!
Grab a cup of tea and prepare for a "long" journal, or skip it if you're not particularly interested in what's currently happening in my life. ^^

As some of you have noticed I've been very inactive here on DA lately, partly because I'm a lazy person and partly because I've had a lot of things to do. One thing was that I was at the World Scout Jamboree (as a functionary) for two weeks here in Sweden, which was a really fun experience. 39000 people from around 150 different countries in one place was quite unbelievable. I really want to go to the Jamboree in Japan in 2015, but since it's four years from now it's difficult to know if I will be able to.

Anyway, another one of those things is that I'm getting ready to move to Sydney! :eager: It will take me 22 hours to get there, not counting the stop overs (not sure if that's the right word at all xD). I will go there in less than a month to study Commercial Art (Graphic Design) during one year! :) My studies start in the beginning of October and I'm not sure if I will have time to log on to DA that much. Basically this journal is here to warn you that I might be slower than usual to answer your comments and comment on your art, but I also wrote this journal to share my happiness and excitement with you all! :giggle: :w00t:

I will tell you more when I get there and maybe show you some photos. :aww: Oh and if I haven't commented on your art lately, expect some comments from me in your inbox the coming days.

So, watchers and lurkers out there, what's going on in your lives right now? :)



Artist | Student | Varied
Hello everyone, thanks for dropping by. Feel free to ask if there's something you'd like to know about me :)

- Cookies
- Epic people <3
- Drawing and drawings >w<

Current Residence: Sweden
deviantWEAR sizing preference: Medium <3
Favourite genre of music: Almost all kinds of music :D <3
Favourite photographer: My brother and cousin xD
Favourite style of art: Manga
Operating System: Windows, my brother tries to make me change to Linux ;)
MP3 player of choice: Ipod nano :3
Personal Quote: Never eat more than your stomach fills :D

AdCast - Ads from the Community


Add a Comment:
roo-fan Featured By Owner Aug 20, 2012  Hobbyist Photographer
Absolutely watching you!
Saykee Featured By Owner Sep 1, 2012  Student General Artist
Oh, thank you so much! <3 I'm sorry I haven't uploaded anything in forever though, busy with college at the moment. ^^;
TheCharismaPandaXD Featured By Owner Mar 28, 2012  Student Digital Artist
hey, thanks for the texture!!! i used it in my artwork ----------->[link]
Saykee Featured By Owner Apr 8, 2012  Student General Artist
No problem, happy you liked it! :) I'll go take a look. :aww:
Wlotus-2307 Featured By Owner Aug 10, 2011
Hello! Thank you so much for the watch * 3*. I'm pretty appreciate it :hug:
Saykee Featured By Owner Aug 15, 2011  Student General Artist
Hello there! No problem, your art is simply gorgeous. :) :hug:
19646 Featured By Owner Mar 11, 2011  Professional General Artist
Where in sweden?
Saykee Featured By Owner Mar 17, 2011  Student General Artist
Close to Stockholm :) And you?
19646 Featured By Owner Mar 18, 2011  Professional General Artist
Closer to Gothenburg then Stockholm, but closer to Stenungsund then Gothenburg
Saykee Featured By Owner Mar 23, 2011  Student General Artist
Oh ok, I see! :D
(1 Reply)
Add a Comment: